baton_banner.jpgIMG_2730-001.JPGnotre_dame_worceseter_ma_240216-002.jpgnotredameawards.jpg20151105_124828-001.jpg

Term Dates

Machine translation by Google:

St Julie’s Catholic High School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff, governors, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Monday 9th January to Thursday 6th April 2017

INSET Days: 4th, 5th and 6th of January and 7th April

Half term – Monday 20th to Friday 24th February

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April to Friday 14th July 2017


May Day – Monday 1st May
Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

INSET Days will be published as soon as they are scheduled and confirmed

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September to Friday 22nd December 2017
Half Term – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January to Friday 23rd March 2018
Half term – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9th April to Wednesday 18th July 2018
May Day – Monday 7th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Days will be published as soon as they are scheduled and confirmed