6fopeninght.jpgleadership_banner.jpgwelfare_banner.jpgchampbanner.jpggood_school_banner.jpg

Term Dates

Parent Noticeboard

<< <  Page 6 of 8  > >>

Oct 18, 2017: Numeracy News
May 4, 2017: Ofsted Monitoring Inspection Visit Download Attachment
Feb 28, 2017: Summer Series Examinations for Year 11 and 13 Download Attachment

Older notices are available in the parent section.

St Julie’s Catholic High School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff, governors, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment


Provisional 


Autumn Term 2018


Monday, 3 September to Friday, 21 December
Half Term - Monday, 22 to Friday, 26 October

Spring Term 2019


Monday, 7 January to Friday, 5 April
Half term - Monday, 18 to Friday, 22 February

Summer Term 2019


Tuesday, 23 April to Friday, 19 July
May Day - Monday, 6 May
Half Term - Monday, 27 May to Friday, 31 May